Feel free to contact me if you are interested in perusing a score or a possible future performance. You can also use my store to purchase products directly. The composition categories and tags listed in the right column can also assist with locating specific works.

Re-Cite (2016) | solo for open instrument and live processing
Totems (2015) | percussion sextet for drum sets
Route (2014) | solo for alto saxophone & electronic playback
Outside, Looking In (2014) | solo for piano
Within (2014) | quartet for tuned metals
Mechanization (2014) | duet for unspecified, definite-pitched percussion
As We May Think (2014) | solo for multi-keyboard & electronic playback
For Hammers & Reed (2013) | duet for piano & alto saxophone
By-and-by (2013) | quartet for two vibraphones & two marimbas
Five Messages (2013) | quartet for two pianists & two percussionists
Through-line (2012) | flute + string quartet & electronic playback
Through-line (2012) | flute + flute quartet & electronic playback
Withheld (2011) | quartet for tuned metals
Concertante (2011) | solo for multi-percussion & electronic playback
Passages, Book I (2011) | solo marimba etudes
0.1. (2010) | original music for the animated short for full-dome
OPEN/shut (2010) | solo for multi-keyboard (vibraphone/marimba)
A Moment of Silence (2009) | original music for the animated short
Second Reconstruction (2009) | solo for prepared vibraphone
Standard Deviation (2008) | original score for the documentary film
Revolutions (2003/07) | quartet for vibraphones
Digital Shorts | composed cues for various projects (available for licensing)

All works are copyrighted and published by Thad Anderson and +Two Media, and are registered with the American Society of Composers, Authors, and Publishers (ASCAP).